I want to do a long post about the political situation, which is getting very problematic, I think, but for now I'll just say that I covet this shirt, but it's way too expensive.
I'm just worried that it's gonna tear the party across. It scares me when I think how much animosity I've developed towards Hillary, and while I'll vote for her anyway if that's what it comes to, I fear if they start fighting over the popular vote it's going to get very, very messy - a pandora's box...
TradeSports has Obama a 92 bid to win the primary. The only thing about this election that's problematic is whether Obama lives long enough to see Election Day. Unfortunately, TradeSports doesn't have a market on that yet... -- Gerardo
Well, news suggests that he'll hit the delegate limit today. But that won't be the end of it - then they get to fight over the popular vote. Once the primaries end, that's when the mess will start.
no subject
Date: 2008-06-02 03:02 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2008-06-03 04:27 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2008-06-03 12:01 am (UTC)-- Gerardo
no subject
Date: 2008-06-03 12:10 am (UTC)